For the wee ones

Hellooo my lovelies…! Its been a busy busy life since Diwali last year. I started to sell my crochet products and that ate up most of my time. Well that and my plants and Mr.B.

The summer in India has been one of the worst I’ve experienced. It just did not inspire me to make any cozy stuff. It was difficult to find inspiration to do anything in the soaring heat. However, I did manage to make a new pattern for baby sandals. The design is ย very simple and allows for the feet to breathe really, and it looks extremely cute! [I tried them on my brand new nephew ]

green summer sandals1green summer sandals3

green summer sandals2

I’ll be back soon to share some more new designs I’ve planned to make. I’ll be sharing the pattern for these sandals as well once I get around to actually writing it in a way that’s understandable.

Thanks for popping in and let me know what you think of these sandals.

 

Leave a Reply

